Committee Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Effective April 2021)

President – Darryl Baxter
president@pumasbasketball.com.au

Vice President – Shane Logan
admin@pumasbasketball.com.au

Secretary – Caroline Smith
secretary@pumasbasketball.com.au

Treasurer – Nadene Sparks
treasurer@pumasbasketball.com.au

Girls RegistrarVacant
girls-registrar@pumasbasketball.com.au

Boys RegistrarVacant
boys-registrar@pumasbasketball.com.au

Uniform Coordinator – Richelle Tiedtke
uniforms@pumasbasketball.com.au

Venues Coordinator – Ray Baker
venues@pumasbasketball.com.au

Equipment CoordinatorHannah Van den Ham
equipment@pumasbasketball.com.au

Trophies Coordinator – Donè Hanekom

General Committee Members
Donna Starkey
Natalie Baxter

 

About Us

Registration

Development

Sponsorship

Contact Us

Merchandise

Wanneroo Basketball Association

Home of the Joondalup Wolves

Hypersports

Pumas online merchandise store

Pumas Basketball

All Teams - Quick Links