Committee Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Effective September 2021)

President – Darryl Baxter
president@pumasbasketball.com.au

Vice President – Shane Logan
admin@pumasbasketball.com.au

Secretary – Caroline Smith
secretary@pumasbasketball.com.au

Treasurer – Nadene Sparks
treasurer@pumasbasketball.com.au

Girls Registrar – Pat Dryden
registrar-girls@pumasbasketball.com.au

Boys Registrar – Adele Bunt
registrar-boys@pumasbasketball.com.au

Uniform Coordinator – Richelle Tiedtke
uniforms@pumasbasketball.com.au

Venues Coordinator – Ray Baker
venues@pumasbasketball.com.au

Equipment CoordinatorHannah Van den Ham
equipment@pumasbasketball.com.au

Social Media CoordinatorNatalie Baxter
https://m.facebook.com/PadburyPumas/

Trophies Coordinator – Leigh & Lesley Mahoney

Special Events Coordinator – Donna Starkey

Sponsorship CoordinatorVacant

General Committee Members
Donè Hanekom
Sue Cowpe

 

About Us

Registration

Development

Sponsorship

Contact Us

Merchandise

Wanneroo Basketball Association

Home of the Joondalup Wolves

Hypersports

Pumas online merchandise store

Pumas Basketball

All Teams - Quick Links